Music

Some Dance-able New Music

This past week, I’ve had the same songs constantly playing through my mind. Ever since The Vespers released their new CD last week, I’ve been humming their music at work (which is not ideal, since I work in a library), dancing to it in the car, and even waking up with the lyrics stuck in my head.

Don’t know who The Vespers are? Well, you should definitely check them out here. They’re one of my favorite bands, and I’ve been awaiting the release of their new CD with anticipation. They have two other CDs, which I enjoy tremendously, and this CD is even more…shall I say?…dance-able. Here is an example of one of the more upbeat songs from their new CD. The story line in this song is great, and it makes me smile. So please listen, check out their other music, buy their CDs, and then join me in singing along. 🙂

Leave a Reply

