Books

My Ultimate List of Children’s Books

robyn-budlender-112521

Awhile back, I wrote a guest post for the Nerdy Book Club blog about some of my favorite books to read for story time at the library. Unfortunately, I could only list the top ten books, but there are a lot more that I’m going to share with you today. Since writing my guest post, I’ve discovered several more children’s books that I enjoy, and–to keep track of them all–I’ve compiled a list through Goodreads. Some of the titles are good reading for story time, others not so much. Several of the books are ones that I enjoyed reading as a child or that I’ve read to my nieces and nephews over and over again. Others I have discovered while working at the library. However I came by them, they are all listed below. See any must-read titles or authors that are missing? Just let me know in the comments, so I can check them out!

P.S. If you’d like to explore more, all of the titles are linked to Goodreads, so you can read more about each book.

I’ll try to keep this list up-to-date, adding any of my new discoveries. Also, be on the look-out for a new tab on my page compiling all of the books I have mentioned or recommended on my blog.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

