During the few years I’ve had this blog, I’ve created a couple of blogging series that revolve around certain subjects or themes. Check them out below!



The Quotable Anne of Green Gables

L.M. Montgomery’s series is full of treasures, and in this series I’ll discuss a few of them.



Jane Austen Series

This series talks about all things Jane Austen.


in the habit

Poetry Corner

This series simply shares some lovely poems I’ve come across.


wise words photo

Wise Words Series

This series shares wise or beautiful words that I’ve discovered while reading.